Source Mirror Record Vol. 2
The following people made vol. 2 happen...

Brian Weaver: bass, vocals, archival research, copywriting, audio mixing, music compiling, Web designing

Dane Patterson: artwork

Emily Davis: violin

Jason Gonzales: drums, music mastering (at his O-Town Mastering studio in Oakland, CA)

Jol Devitro: guitar, vocals, archival research, copy editing, copywriting, conceptualization, motivation, remembering

Karl Soehnlein: clarinet, story

Matt: drums