Source Mirror Record Vol. 3
The following people made vol. 3 happen...

Bill Fisher: keyboard

Brian Weaver: bass, vocals, archival research, copywriting, audio mixing, music compiling, mastering, Web designing

Dane Patterson: artwork

Emily Davis: violin

Jason Gonzales: drums

Jol Devitro: guitar, vocals, archival research, copy editing, copywriting, conceptualization, motivation, remembering

Karl Soehnlein: clarinet

Wink Martindale: hosting "How Much in Debt Are You?"

Yoko Kato: Recording and mixing