About Contact Cubby
After the Deprogramming
by The Cubby Creatures

Buy Description Track Listing Reviews

1. Electric Goat
2. The Caress of the Cathode Ray
3. Static Fuzz
4. There's Always Now
5. On Air
6. Bonemaker's Theme
7. Pawn Takes Queen
8. Wallet
9. Song for the Secret
10. Antenna
11. Age of Smoke
12. Maybe It'd Be Better
13. Night Comfort Theater
After the Deprogramming cover
Digital Download: iTunes | Amazon | Napster | CDBaby | Bandcamp

CD:   $10.00  
(in homemade cardboard digipak with artwork by A. Mach and The Cubby Creatures)

Copyright © Cubby Control Records