About Contact Cubby
The Audio Vérité Series: FPs 1-3

Buy Description Track Listing

Side A
1. Conjuration
2. Nym
3. Aah (Düb)
4. Heliosphere
5. Memory Ebullition
6. Hymn to the Reptile
7. Offerings
8. Crow Chime
9. 60 Species of Short-Faced Kangaroo

Side B
1. Floating Profile
2. The Domesday Machine
3. Whitest Bicycle
4. Sum of Mind
5. Manu and Yama
6. A Very Deep Groove
7. Dream Uplink
8. The Cosmos of Your Mind Is Expanding
9. Celestial Spheres Shaping Sounds
10. We'd Call it The Haj except for the Fatwa
The Audio Vérité Series: FPs 1-3 tape cassette cover
Digital Download: Free
Or buy: iTunes | Amazon | Rhapsody | CDBaby | Bandcamp

Cassette:   $5.00  
(in plastic cassette case with artwork by Brian Weaver and an extra track not available anywhere else)

Copyright © Cubby Control Records