About Contact Cubby
The Blessed Invention
by The Cubby Creatures

Buy Description Track Listing Reviews

1. invocation of The Cubby
2. squeaking for satan
3. Up Song
4. Amorphous Love song
5. Message to John John
6. sexual buddha
7. Kathy had a Vision
8. Mister Mister Mister
9. Boys 'n' Barry Jam
10. Scratched By an Alien
11. Until the Quake Comes
12. (Everyone Be Nice To) Suzie

The Blessed Invention cover
Digital Download: iTunes | Amazon | Napster | CDBaby | Bandcamp

CD:   $8.00  
in jewel case with insert artwork by Kevin Clarke and The Cubby Creatures

Copyright © Cubby Control Records